Facebook Twitter
Call Us

Call Us Today

727.266.5783

Testimonials

Testimonials

Wonderful , cares brought my anxiety down 100/ she is the BEST and very HELPFUL in every step. If I ever need her she will be the 1st call. 10 star here!!!!!!! Thank you again.

thumb Britt Brown
August 8, 2020

We were so relieved to have Julia Mckee as an attorney. You never want to have to get an lawyer but when you do, it’s a comfort to find someone so skilled and knowledgeable to guide us through a bad situation. Thanks again!

thumb Erica Beaurline
December 14, 2021

Over the past 12 months, we have lost both of our parents. With us living in Michigan and our parents in Florida, we needed someone we could trust to handle the probate matters. Julia exceeded all expectations on both my mom's issues and then my fathers.

Julia always communicated swiftly and thoroughly with us. Even with the Covid issues, we experienced little delay. Julia's prices were quite fair, the quality of service rendered excellent, and the final outcome just as she though it would go.

As a result of all of this, Julia McKee will be the only attorney we work with in Florida. The stars run out at "5", but we give Julia a perfect "10"!

thumb Brenda Townes
June 14, 2021

I own a Real Estate Investment Company,and Julia has always been diligent and gone out of her way to help and solve all my legal issues.

thumb Gabriel Meza
June 14, 2021

Julia J. McKee is an excellent choice to represent you. She is thorough and cares for her clients. She was there for me and my family when we needed her most. I would recommend her to anyone who has need of her excellent skills.

thumb Amanda Nichols
June 14, 2021

We're a Property Management company located in Pinellas County, and have worked with Julia's office for several years. We're always pleased with the quality of the legal services provided. We look forward to continuing to work with Julia in the future, and are happy to recommend her to others!

thumb Central Pinellas Realty
June 14, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Julia McKee. She is the best family law attorney around!! She helped me in a very difficult situation. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Julia!!

thumb Marlene Ross
December 14, 2021

Attorney McKee was a pleasure to work with. She always listened to my concerns, answered any questions that I had throughout the process, and encouraged my reconsideration of actions that may have served against my overall benefit. I yielded to her legal expertise and ultimately came out victorious! Thank you so much, Julia!

thumb Shenita Melvin
June 14, 2021

Julia McKee is an excellent communicator and that is precisely what you want in a good family law attorney. I highly recommend going to Julia for your family law and real estate needs.

thumb V A
October 14, 2021

Best communication ever with an attorney and not a call center.

thumb R
July 14, 2021
Anne L.
We are an older couple who knew we were going to lose our home due to job loss of one spouse. Our mortgage company absolutely offered no help. We talked with Julia in the office off 49th St. in St. Pete and she was able to walk us through what we needed to do to solve our issues. We were very pleased with the help Julia was able to offer us during a very stressful time for us.
Jeremy S.
Having dealt with many other attorneys in this specific practice area, I can say without a doubt that Julia McKee’s service has far exceeded my expectations. She is kind, courteous and genuinely cares about her client’s well being. Look no further, you’ve found your lawyer!!
Nohelia R.
I was actually getting ready to send Julia an email to thank her and tell her how happy and pleased I was to have her represent me. she was really profecional . most of all humanitarian and a kind person , in other word not just a robot were she was just there as a lawyer with a don’t talk to me face.So Julia thanks again god bless you and good luck in your future cases.
Victor R
I found Julia McKee to be very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. She was very thorough, and it is obvious that she cares about her work and her clients.
Anonymous
Ms. McKee is very professional and trustworthy. She explains everything very clearly and gives honest legal advice. I trust Julia McKee’s law office to represent my best interest in court. Highly recommend to others.
Susan
Julia McKee has represented me and my company several times over the years. Ms. McKee is very professional, thorough, and honest. I found Ms. McKee easy to work with and she has been readily available to me throughout the process.
Anonymous
Julia was very professional and kind throughout my whole divorce process. I trusted her judgment, and I knew that she was always seeking the best outcome for me. She always explained things clearly and kept me informed along the way, which was very reassuring. I cannot recommend her enough!
Travis Hill
I am not usually one to write reviews, but I wanted to take a moment to write a review for the Law Office of Julia J. McKee. Julia McKee represented my father and myself in a multi-state real estate transaction recently and went above and beyond our expectations as a lawyer. She was able to find a lien that was on the property and saved us a lot of time, headaches and money in the process. She is an outstanding lawyer that is extremely professional, polite, trustworthy, and very knowledgeable. Julia will earn your respect, and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a lawyer that you can trust!
Zlatan Brandić
Julia is wonderful atorney and always ready to help and assist clients and understands clients needs and circumstances. I Definitely recommend her.
Joe Cangemi
My wife and I used Julia for the closing of two properties on the same date. She and her staff worked hard and the closing was so efficient. Her fee for her work was very reasonable. I would highly recommend for anyone closing on a property or needing real estate assistance to use her services
Marisa Dalla V.
I will ask Yelp to add another star for this lawyer. She’s the real deal, don’t look any further.
Former Client
Julia is fantastic at what she does – thorough, patient, and always good for a laugh, she’s someone you’d be lucky to have as an advocate!
Former Client
Fast and Friendly, great service all around!
Amber Geier
Fast and Friendly, great service all around!
Catherine Fowles
Julia is fantastic at what she does – thorough, patient, and always good for a laugh, she’s someone you’d be lucky to have as an advocate!
Bertram l Parr (Retired Colonel, US Army)
Julie, Is a great lawyer. We have use her as our family lawyer for over five years. She is just a telephone call away and she is always there to answer our questions. we can simply call her and if she doesn’t have the answer she will find out and call back, We only had one question she had to research. She is also very good in court. If you want a lawyer and a friend, Julie is for you.

REQUEST A CONSULTATION

Julia McKee